Through a Jungian Lens

See new site URL – http://rglongpre.ca/jungianlens/

This Site is Alive and Well

with 5 comments

I have regained access to this site while in China and have found that you, my readers, have continued to visit this site since it went into hibernation last November.  Since that time, about 6,000 visits to this site have been recorded.  As many of you already know, I have shifted to a new site while keeping the same appearance and the same purpose.  I will continue using the new site of Through a Jungian Lens as it is now hosted at my own domain name:  http://rglongpre.ca/jungianlens/  As was my practice here, I continue to post almost every day.  I am slowly moving my blog posts from this site to the new site with the intention of having all the posts together in one place.  I now have all of my posts from the fall of 2010 moved.  For those who have been following at this site, I will continue to leave the original posts here as they have all the comments in place.  I haven’t had any luck in migrating the comments for each of the posts.  Thank you for continuing to make the words and photos I have placed here of some use to you.

Respectfully yours,

Robert

PS  In case you are wondering, this photo was taken in Cambodia earlier this month.  I have just returned from four weeks of travel within IndoChina.

Written by Robert G. Longpré

February 18, 2011 at 3:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome back! Looking forward to more of your perceptive photos.

    Laura G. Brown

    March 25, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    • Hi Laura, I didn’t really take any time off from blogging my photos, I just moved over to my own domaine space so that I don’t end up trying to hurdle the Freat Firewall of China again. Go check out the new home with all the old posts and the new ones since November of last year. – Robert

      Robert G. Longpré

      March 25, 2011 at 12:22 pm

  2. Derick – I would like to invite you to check out my current version of this site which has been moved. The new URL is http://rglongpre.ca/jungianlens/ I have added more than 200 new photos and posts since this older version was left to lie here as a first version. All of the old posts from this site are also found at the newer site. I have also created a page at the new site where I have made my ebooks available for free as PDFs.

    Thanks for your interest. Robert 🙂

    Robert G. Longpré

    August 3, 2011 at 5:30 am

  3. Robert, happy to continue with you at revived site. Safe and peaceful journey. Tom

    Thomas Ross

    August 24, 2012 at 6:25 am


Leave a Reply

