Through a Jungian Lens

See new site URL – http://rglongpre.ca/jungianlens/

Jung on YouTube

leave a comment »

Jung on YouTube

I have just added a new page which you can see on the right-hand side of the page – Jung on YouTube. With a lot of time on my hands while in China, I have taken some time to locate a goodly number of YouTube™ videos which feature C.G. Jung and / or his work.

As I take the time to listen to these videos, I will embed the video in a blog post and offer my own thoughts to those of those expressed in the video. This will be my attempt to add a bit of structure to dealing with Jungian concepts as well as help fill in my time.

If I do it right, the Jung on YouTube™ page will link back to the posts I make here so that anyone can find my response to various videos more easily. Don’t hesitate to leave a comment with your opinions about any of the videos.

Written by Robert G. Longpré

October 20, 2011 at 8:53 am

Leave a Reply

