Through a Jungian Lens

See new site URL – http://rglongpre.ca/jungianlens/

Gold in the Swamp

with 2 comments

Golden sunset light on swamp water in Pattaya

I just had to take this photo as well as one that shows both the sun, the skyline and the swamp in question. This close up photo of just the light on the water captured something elemental for me. It’s with photos such as this that I am thankful for my 18-250mm lens. I don’t have any words today as I focus on the bigger writing project. I hope that this photo is enough for now.

Written by Robert G. Longpré

January 13, 2012 at 6:11 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The photo is beautiful, Robert…and yes, it is enough. 🙂

    seekraz

    January 14, 2012 at 1:36 pm

    • 🙂 Thank you, SeeKraz. I don’t say it often enough, but your photography is poetic, the ice and water, ice embryos as you so aptly name them in the last set are a perfect example of that poetry and I encourage others to visit your site. 🙂 I’ve made that photo my desktop screen.

      rgl

      January 14, 2012 at 4:40 pm


Leave a Reply

