Through a Jungian Lens

See new site URL – http://rglongpre.ca/jungianlens/

Bringing the Archives up to date

with one comment

I have finally synchronized my private domain blog site with this older, WordPress.com blog site. I have been seeing new people subscribing to this site at “retiredeagle” and decided it would meet the needs and interests of “all” of my readers to ensure that everyone can get to read the same posts. Of course that meant that I had to import several years of posts to this site. I look forward to this being well received.

Written by Robert G. Longpré

October 28, 2014 at 4:48 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello Robert. It has been a long time since I have visited you. Then come here to find that you are writing your story. Listening to it, and finding healing in that hearing. So often, I would come to your site and find synchronicity in what you had written. And today is no different. I am in the process of doing something very similar. Yes, writing my story, but in poetic form. Have been pulling up old files (poems), reading them and deciding whether or not to use them. The first one I pulled up this morning, mentions you and your site. So, I came to look. And find everything new, except the synchronicity, lol. The poem I am looking at is titled, “Better the Bogeyman You Know…” and can be found here: http://soulsmusic.wordpress.com/ Love it when things come together.

    Elizabeth

    1sojournal

    July 19, 2016 at 10:34 pm


Leave a Reply

